Monday, July 21, 2008

Richard Clayderman - A Little Night Music

01|I Just Called To Say I Love You
02|I'm Not In Love
04|For All We Know We've Only Just Begun
05|Without You
06|Nights In White Satin
07|Careless Whisper
08|The Power Of Love
09|A Whiter Shade Of Pale
10|Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
11|Just The Way You Are
12|Princess Of The Night


0 komentar:

Template by : kendhin